Steering Committee

The Steering Committee was formed in July 2003 to oversee the daily operations of the Perl Foundation.

Steering Committee Charter

  • Karen Pauley chair
  • Ask Bjorn Hansen
  • Jim Brandt conferences
  • Casey West
  • Mark Keating marketing and public relations
  • Larry Hixson donor relations
  • Makoto Nozaki grants
  • Ya'akov Sloman community advocate
  • Graham Barr CPAN
  • "At Large" committee members:
    • David Adler awards
    • Uri Guttman social events
    • Paul Blair PR
  • Ex officio:
    • Kurt DeMaagd