TPF Grants Committee New Members

During the last month the Grants Committee changed its composition.

  • Two members stepped out as their professional affairs did not leave time to do a good job at this committee. To them, Hugo van der Sanden and Stas**Bekman our sincere thanks for all their dedication during the last years.
  • Two new members stepped in. They are Will "Coke" Coleda*and *Perrin Harkins. For them our welcomes, and good work on the Grants Committee.

The full list of Grants Committee members is available at The Perl Foundation website.


Post a comment

If you have an OpenId URL, you can enter it here to post comments on this site.


This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on March 21, 2008.

Many more entries can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by